DONORS. (Names in alphabetical order and classified by amount of donation)

Rs. 100,000 and above
Financial Technologies
Optimum Securities
Rs. 50,000 to Rs. 99,999
Probity Infracons
Tata Motors

Rs. 5,001 to Rs. 49,999
Radheysyam Bagla
Upto Rs. 5000
Ali Vakil
Pradnya Waghule
Sonia Khudanpur





We are a section 25 (not-for-profit) company incorporated under the Companies Act. 1956. We are registered as a charitable institution under Section 12AA of the Income Tax Act, and are registered under Section 80G of the Income Tax. We are non-partisan and independent and are not affiliated with any body corporate. JM stands for Journalism Mentor. For more information, please click here.


The JM Foundation for Excellence in Journalism is an Institutional Member of the International Communication Association and an affiliate member of the Association for Education in Mass Communication and Journalism.